Bem-vindo ao site do NUPEG - Núcleo de Pesquisa em Petróleo e Gás
 
Coordenador

Prof. Osvaldo Chiavone Filho
E-mail: osvaldo@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 503

 
Pesquisador Visitante

Prof. Afonso Avelino Dantas Neto
E-mail: aadantas@nupeg.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504

Secretaria

A Definir
E-mail: prhanp14@nupeg.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504

 

 

 

 

 

Comissão Gestora
 
Prof. Tereza Neuma de Castro Dantas
E-mail: tereza@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504
 
Prof. Eduardo Lins de Barros Neto
E-mail: eduardo@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504
 
Prof. Humberto Neves Maia de Oliveira
E-mail: humberto@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504
 
Prof. Marcos Allyson Felipe Rodrigues
E-mail: marcos.allyson@gmail.com
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2284
 
Profa. Camila Gambini Pereira
E-mail: camila@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2389 ramal 504
 
Prof. Adilson José de Oliveira
E-mail: adilson@ct.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2318 ramal 101
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voltar