Bem-vindo ao site do NUPEG - Núcleo de Pesquisa em Petróleo e Gás
 
Coordenador

Prof. Osvaldo Chiavone Filho
E-mail: osvaldochiavonefilho@gmail.com
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3758

 
Pesquisador Visitante

Prof. Afonso Avelino Dantas Neto
E-mail: aadantas@nupeg.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3156

Secretaria

Maria Brunet
E-mail: mariabrunet@nupeg.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3773

 

 

 

 

 

Comissão Gestora
 
Prof. Eduardo Lins de Barros Neto
E-mail: eduardo@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3773
 
Prof. José Luís Cardozo Fonseca
E-mail: fonseca@linus.quimica.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3828
 
Prof. Luiz Pedro de Araújo
E-mail: lpedro@dem.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3742
 
Profa. Tereza Neuma de Castro Dantas
E-mail: tereza@eq.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3215-3773
 
Prof. Adilson José de Oliveira
E-mail: adilson@ct.ufrn.br
Telefone: +55 (84) 3342-2318 R.101
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voltar